Christmas Spirit!

I can already feel the Christmas spirit! Even if its just the start of November, I already see Christmas decors everywhere! Just this week my mom and I already put up our Christmas tree. I kinda find it like a bonding time with her since I spend most of my time in school. To be honest, these moments are really important to me and these are the moment I cherish the most! When I was walking to our house, I noticed that all the houses I passed already has their Christmas lights on! I was so fascinated that’s why I think I stood there just staring at the designs. Some were really fancy and you could say that they really did put a lot of effort in putting those decorations up! Because of these “signs” I feel really really excited about this year’s Christmas. I wish you all an advance Merry Christmas and may we all remember what the true meaning of Christmas is!🙂

Leave a Reply

