Tomorrow.

I’m blogging, again. Just so you know, tomorrow is the day we leave for VLC which will take place in Cebu. I’m not really excited about the fact that I’ll have to wake up early but that’s just how it goes and I can’t do anything about it. Just by writing, I can already feel the excitement building inside me. I can feel butterflies and roller coasters in my stomach! Even though I know that there are sad things coming up for us, I’m still excited because I know that there are greater things to see. Aside from things to see, I’m really excited about the hotel. To be honest, every time my family goes on trips, I like staying in the hotel than roaming around. I always feel so comfortable and sleepy, of course. But this time, I have to go on every activity which also makes me excited, obviously. I’m really looking forward for this camp so wish us all the best!🙂

Leave a Reply

