Cramming

Many say cramming is bad. Is it really bad? For some people, cramming helps bring out their imagination. In other words, cramming works ben for them. In my opinion, cramming makes my works better. Every time I do something like an artwork, I just can’t grab the right ideas that will fit the given theme. Whenever I cram, Suddenly all the ideas come out of my mind and I get to finish my work. To be honest, sometimes I feel guilty when I cram but you just have to let it be. I don’t really recommend cramming even if you work better when you cram. You should start changing that attitude. Why? First of all, when you grow up cramming is not an option. You’ll also never know if cramming will still work for you. So I just wish you the best and I wish that you’ll be bale to change like me!🙂

Leave a Reply

