What The Facts! 😜

For my very first post this week, I’ll be sharing some facts that would make you say WHAT THE! LET’S GET STARTED!

What The Fact #1 – George Garatt to Captain Fantastic Faster Than Superman Spiderman Batman Wolverine The Hulk And The Flash Combined

20130720-143730.jpg
As you can see, Mr. Captain Fantastic Faster Than Superman Spiderman Batman Wolverine The Hulk And The Flash Combined has done something I’ve never expected to happen before and that is naming yourself with 6 famous heroes, and having and, the and than as part of your name! That sounded confusing but nevertheless I am more surprised about the fact that he LEGALLY changed his name! I therefore conclude that he is one crazy brilliant dude. Your name has made me say, WHAT THE! 😝

What The Fact #2 – Johnny Depp and Leonardo Dicaprio never won an Oscar Award.

20130720-143600.jpg
WHAT THE?! How can this be?! Johnny Depp and Leonardo Dicaprio deserve an Oscar Award they’ve been really outstanding actors from their first movie together where in Leonardo did a great job acting as a kid with autism to Titanic, Pirates of The Caribbean and many more. Can’t they see how talented these 2 actors are? I just can’t seem to understand why they’ve never won an Oscar.

What The Fact #3 – A woman named Barbara Soper gave birth on 08/08/08, 09/09/09, 10/10/10.

20130720-150615.jpg
This is such a coincidence! “The odds of 50 million to one.” Other people would say but for me, it is a miracle!!! How could this happen? Your 3 children were born at 8/08/08, 09/09/09 and 10/10/10. If you were to think about it you wouldn’t believe it but it was made possible! Makes me wanna say WHAT THE!

What The Fact #4 – A grown man once hunted down and attacked a child who killed him several times in Call of Duty.

20130721-082436.jpg
For me, this one has the most WHAT THE Factor! Never in my life did I imagine that a grown up man would do something like that to a kid because of a game! I really don’t know what’s gotten to his mind, maybe if the kid was the one who did that I wouldn’t be surprise. Hahaha WHAT THE FACT! 😝

Leave a Reply

